Timely News & Information for our Families

Calendar Updates

UPCOMING EVENTS

(Please see the school calendar for more information)

  • Monday, Sept. 11 – Patriot Day Assembly 9 a.m. SCVi Play Yard
  • Friday, Sept. 15 – All Grades ILP Meetings
  • Wednesday, Sept. 20 –  Toppers Pizza Fundraiser
  • Thursday, Sept. 21 – All Grades ILP Meetings – TK-12 Minimum Day
  • Friday, Sept. 22 – All Grades ILP Meetings
  • Friday, Sept. 29 – All Grades ILP Meetings
  • Monday, Oct. 9-13 – Fall Break
  • Wednesday, Oct. 18 – Chipotle Fundraiser
  • Saturday, Oct. 21 – Annual Fall Festival
  • Wednesday, Nov. 15 – Lazy Dog
  • Wednesday, Feb. 21 – Pieology
SCVi
About

SANTA CLARITA VALLEY INTERNATIONAL K-12 Tuition-Free Public Charter School

Translate »