Timely News & Information for our Families

Calendar Updates

UPCOMING EVENTS

(Please see the school calendar for more information)

  • Monday, Oct. 2* – Bring a Friend 2 Tour SCVi, 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 3* – Bring a Friend 2 Tour SCVi, 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 4 – 8:45 a.m. PAC Meeting
  • Thursday, Oct. 4, 8:45 a.m. – PAC Meeting
  • Thursday, Oct. 4 – Harvey Mudd Visiting College Rep
  • Saturday, Oct. 7 – Walk to End Alzheimer’s and Box City
  • Monday, Oct. 9-13 – Fall Break
  • Saturday, Oct. 14 – Join SCVi at the Rubber Ducky Festival
  • Wednesday, Oct. 18 – Chipotle Fundraiser
  • Thursday, Oct. 19 – Full STEAM Ahead Day
  • Saturday, Oct. 21 – Annual Fall Festival
  • Sunday, Oct, 22 – iLEAD Amazing Race
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24 – Class of 2018 Senior Portraits @ Rancho Camulos
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24 – 9 a.m. TK-11th Grade Lifetouch Picture day
  • Wednesday, Oct. 25 – 10th and 11th PSAT
  • Wednesday, Nov. 15 – Lazy Dog
  • Tuesday, Dec. 5 – TK-11th Picture Retake and 12th Learner ID Retake
  • Wednesday, Feb. 21 – Pieology

* Parents need to accompany friends on the tour.

SCVi
About

SANTA CLARITA VALLEY INTERNATIONAL
K-12 Tuition-Free Public Charter School

Translate »