2019-20 Advisory Council Ambassador Officers Elected!

Last week, the Upper School voted for leaders to represent them for the 2019-20 year. After a week of campaigning, culminating with each candidate addressing the entire school body with the reasons why they should be elected, the following learners were elected:

President, Cassie Croasmun – Class of 2020

Vice President, Bella Cario – Class of 2021

Secretary, Abby Blasberg – Class of 2021

Class Officers:

  • Freshmen – Kianna Hurtado
  • Sophomores – Isobel Salters
  • Juniors – Joseph Trpcic
  • Seniors – Kiara Gallegos