College Acceptances & Scholarships Roll in for SCVi’s Class of 2021!

Graduate mortarboards tossed into the sky

Congratulations, Class of 2021!

171 applications completed to 103 different colleges!

American University of Paris – Eva Tayag, Joanna Wong (Global Citizenship Scholarship)
Arizona State University – Sarah Grossinger
Baldwin Wallace/Ohio – Jonathan Horowitz (President’s Scholarship)
Baylor University/Texas – Eva Tayag
Belmont University/Tennessee – Sam Fitzgerald
California State University Fullerton – Jonathan Horowitz
California State University Long Beach – Jonathan Horowitz
California State University Northridge – Nicolas D’Alessandro, Spencer Wood
California Statue Polytechnic Pomona – Nick Kirby
Central Arkansas University – Dreshaun Doyne (D1 Full Scholarship for Basketball)
Chapman University/CA – Nick Kirby
Cleveland Institute of Art/Ohio – Nicolas D’Alessandro (Scholarship)
Eastern Washington University – Skylar Wilson (D1 Full Scholarship for Basketball)
Eckerd College/Florida – Ashleigh Brown ($22,000 yearly scholarship)
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University/Arizona – Elan Tassa, Spencer Wood
Emerson College/Boston – Jadon Sand (Scholarship/$20,000 a year)
Fordham University/NY – Nick Kirby
Fort Lewis College/Colorado – Spencer Wood
Gonzaga University/Washington – Nick Kirby
Grand Canyon University/Arizona – Adin Kuric
Hofstra University/NY – Anabella Cario (Honors College, $29,000 Scholarship)
Humboldt State University/California – Zoe Lubnow
Ithaca University/NY – Jadon Sand ($25,000 a year scholarship)
Loyola Marymount University/CA – Jadon Sand (Presidential Scholarship)
Lycoming College/Pennsylvania – Veronica Walker, ($39,000 Scholarship) Eva Tayag
Marymount Manhattan College/NY – Jonathan Horowitz, Anabella Cario (Scholarship)
Montana Tech/Montana – Spencer Wood
Northern Arizona University – Eva Tayag
Northern Michigan University – Ashleigh Brown
Oregon Institute of Technology/Oregon – Spencer Wood
Oregon State University – Sarah Grossinger, Nick Kirby
Pace University/NY – Sarah Grossinger, Jonathan Horowitz, Samantha Pearce (President’s Scholarship)
Pacific Northwest College of Art/Oregon – Nicolas D’Alessandro (Scholarship)
Purdue University/Indiana – Cole Sand
Ripon College/Wisconsin – Braeden Senkle (Honor Scholarship/$25,000 a year)
Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD)/Georgia – Nicolas D’Alessandro
Sonoma State University/CA – Hanna Davis
State University of New York at Oswego -Ashleigh Brown
Texas State University – Braeden Senkle
Stephens College/Missouri – Olivia Levenstein-McDade, Naya Goodman
The New School/NY – Joanna Wong (Dean’s Scholarship)
University of Colorado Denver – Eva Tayag
University of LaVerne/CA – Eva Tayag
University of Nebraska – Cole Sand (Scholarship/$20,000 a year)
University of Nevada – Jalen Weaver (D1 Full Scholarship for Basketball)
University of Oklahoma – Cole Sand
Western Washington University – Jonathan Horowitz
Woodbury University/CA – Nicolas D’Allesandro (Presidential Scholarship)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute/Massachusetts – Nick Kirby